Seven Is The Number Of Completion

Linda Wright
3 min readApr 29, 2022

Some of the articles to be found in my new book: Faith, Hope, Trust.

I started writing on Medium November of 2021. At the time I was waiting for a book to be edited while continuing to write. I found this platform called Medium and I thought I would write my articles here for a while. I decided to use articles I had already written plus new ones on this site. Now in April, I have gone back to giving my books more attention. I have reviewed one book sent back from the editor and I am now waiting for the proof copy of it to come in the mail. That is exciting to me. During the wait I still write more for my next book.

Faith, Hope, Trust: Hebrews 11:1 will be book 4 of my journal pages devotional-style book where I encourage you to journal your ideas after reading my ideas. I have used some of my 55 scripture prompts from the book as written articles here on Medium. I am only including 7 of them in this post.

Ebenezer was written because I went to my great-great nephews baptism and a stain glass window there depicted the stone called Ebenezer.

--

--

Linda Wright

I am a published author with four books published and more to come. I love the Lord! https://lwlindalouw.medium.com/membership